Go back

Want to know when an 365bet representative will be coming to a location near you?

Click here  to see which schools we will be coming to soon.

Let us know how we can help you get started on your journey with Austin Peay! Please feel free to call our office, send an email, or learn more about our awesome counselors by clicking on their names. Go Govs!

Learn more about 365bet
Take a Tour!
APPLY

Counselors and Staff

Name Title Phone Email Department Location/Office PO Box Faculty/Staff
Dana Alley Alley, Dana Admissions Clerk 931-221-7273 alleyd@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 129 PO Box 4548 Staff
Lori Amor Amor, Lori Senior Admissions Clerk 931-221-6863 amorl@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 114 PO Box 4548 Staff
Nora Beerman Beerman, Nora Coordinator of Campus Welcome Center and Events 931-221-6865 beermann@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 117B PO Box 4548 Staff
Tyler Brown Brown, Tyler Director, Undergraduate Admissions & Dual Enrollment 931-221-7015 browntj@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 120 PO BOX 4548 Staff
Amy Corlew Corlew, Amy Assistant Provost for Enrollment Management 931-221-6131 corlewa@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 118 PO Box 4548 Staff
Dylan Cross Cross, Dylan Assistant Director of Admissions Technology 931-221-7663 crossd@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 132 PO Box 4548 Staff
Della Dennis Dennis, Della Technical Clerk 931-221-6441 dennisd@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 123 PO Box 4548 Staff
Breanna Fincher Fincher, Breanna Catalog Course Specialist 931-221-7682 fincherb@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 001A PO BOX 4568 Staff
Lori Graber Graber, Lori Admissions Lead Worker 931-221-7261 graberl@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 129 PO Box 4548 Staff
Candice Hackbarth Hackbarth, Candice Senior Admissions Clerk 931-221-6862 hackbarthc@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 110 PO BOX 4548 Staff
Alejandro Herrera Herrera, Alejandro Director of Recruitment & Orientation 931-221-7658 herreraa@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 124 PO Box 4548 Staff
Aalyah Martinez Martinez, Aalyah Counselor 931-221-7734 martineza@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 122 PO BOX 4548 Staff
Michele McGowan McGowan, Michele Senior Admissions Clerk 931-221-7577 mcgowanm@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 110 PO Box 4548 Staff
Kristine Minteer Minteer, Kristine Senior Admissions Clerk 931-221-6827 minteerk@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 116 PO Box 4548 Staff
Ashleigh Palmer Palmer, Ashleigh Admissions Counselor 931-221-7723 palmera@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 126 PO BOX 4548 Staff
Holly Poindexter Poindexter, Holly Senior Admissions Clerk 931-221-6861 poindexterh@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 110 PO BOX 4548 Staff
Taylor Price Price, Taylor CRM Specialist 931-221-6826 pricet@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 133 PO BOX 4508 Staff
Kat Ryder Ryder, Kat Senior Office Clerk 931-221-6825 ryderk@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 001A PO BOX 4548 Staff
Vanessa Sanford Sanford, Vanessa Senior Admissions Clerk 931-221-1415 sanfordv@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 111 PO Box 4548 Staff
Kresendo Smith Smith, Kresendo Senior Admissions Clerk 931-221-6342 smithkd@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 111 PO Box 4548 Staff
Lindsey Torres Torres, Lindsey Transfer Coordinator 931-221-7693 torreslc@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 135 PO Box 4548 Staff
Dawn VanderLee VanderLee, Dawn Admissions Coordinator 931-221-7122 vanderleed@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 121 PO Box 4548 Staff
Kay Wadia Wadia, Kay Office Supervisor 931-221-1023 wadiak@pottrocker.net Admissions Ellington Hall EL 112 PO Box 4548 Staff
Darrion Wiley Hunt Wiley Hunt, Darrion Admissions Counselor wileyhuntd@pottrocker.net Admissions Staff
Constance Yarbrough Yarbrough, Constance Admissions Clerk 931-221-7661 yarbroughc@pottrocker.net Admissions PO Box 4548 Staff
 Admissions 931-221-7661 Admissions EL LOBBY PO Box 4548

<< Back to Admissions

Contact Us

Office of Admissions
Austin Peay State University
P.O. Box 4548
Clarksville TN 37044

Phone: (931) 221-7661
Toll Free: (800) 844-365bet
Fax: (931) 221-7661
admissions@pottrocker.net